top of page
Travis Scott - Utopia

Travis Scott - Utopia

Standard Black Vinyl


Disco 1A
A1. Hyaena
A2. Thank God Feat. KayCyy
A3. Modern Jam Feat. Teezo Touchdown
A4. My Eyes Feat. Sampha & Bon Iver
A5. God’s Country

Disco 1B
B1. Sirens
B2. Meltdown Feat. Drake
B3. Fe!n” Feat. Playboi Carti & Sheck Wes
B4. Delresto (Echoes) Feat. Beyoncé & Bon Iver
B5. I Know?

Disco 2C
C1. Topia Twins Feat. Rob49 & 21 Savage
C2. Circus Maximus Feat. Swae Lee & The Weeknd
C3. Parasail Feat. Yung Lean
C4. Skitzo Feat. Young Thug
C5. “Lost Forever” Feat. James Blake & Westside Gunn

Disco 2D
D1. Looove Feat. Kid Cudi
D2. KPop Feat. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd
D3. Telekinesis Feat. Future & SZA
D4. Til Further Notice Feat. 21 Savage & James Blake

Travis Scott - Utopia

SKU: VN-0222
Solo 1 disponible(s)
    bottom of page