top of page
Adele - 21

Adele - 21
Standard Black Vinyl


Disco 1A

A1. Rolling in the Deep

A2. Rumour Has It

A3. Turning Tables

A4. Don't You Remember

A5. Set Fire to the Rain

A6. He Won't Go


Disco 1B

B1. Take It All

B2. I'll Be Waiting

B3. One and Only

B4. Love Song

B5. Someone Like You


Adele - 21

SKU: VN-0238
Solo 1 disponible(s)
    bottom of page