top of page
Arctic Monkeys - AM

Arctic Monkeys - AM
Standard Black Vinyl

Disco 1A

A1. Do I Wanna Know?

A2. R U Mine?

A3. One for the Road

A4. Arabella

A5. I Want It All

A6. No. 1 Party Anthem


Disco 1B

B1. Mad Sounds

B2. Fireside

B3. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

B4. Snap Out of It

B5. Knee Socks

B6. I Wanna Be Yours

Arctic Monkeys - AM

SKU: VN-0144
Solo 1 disponible(s)
    bottom of page