top of page
Big Sean - Finally Famous

Big Sean - Finally Famous
Standard Black Vinyl


Disco 1A

A1. Intro (Big Sean/Finally Famous)

A2. I Do It

A3. My Last

A4. Don't Tell Me You Love Me


Disco 1B

B1. Wait For Me

B2. Marvin & Chardonnay

B3. Dance (A$$) Remix

B4. Get It (DT)

B5. Finally Famous


Disco 2C

C1. Memories (Part II)

C2. High

C3. Live This Life

C4. So Much More


Disco 2D

D1. What Goes Around

D2. Celebrity

D3. 100 Keys

D4. Freshman 10 (Freestyle)

Big Sean - Finally Famous

SKU: VN-0011
Solo 1 disponible(s)
    bottom of page