top of page
M.I.A - Matangi

M.I.A - Matangi

Standard Black Vinyl


Disco 1A

A1. Karmageddon

A2. Matangi

A3. Only 1 U

A4. Warriors


Disco 1B

B1. Come Walk with Me

B2. Atention

B3. Exodus


Disco 2C

C1. Boom Skit

C2. Double Bubble Trouble

C3. Y.A.L.A

C4. Bring the Noize


Disco 2D

D1. Lights

D2. Know It Ain't Right

D3. Sexodus

M.I.A - Matangi

SKU: VN-0267
Solo 1 disponible(s)
    bottom of page