top of page
Drake - Scorpion

Drake - Scorpion

Standard Black Vinyl

Disco 1A

A1. Survival

A2. Nonstop

A3. Elevate

A4. Emotionless

A5. God's Plan

A6. I'm Upset


Disco 1B

B1. 8 Out Of 10

B2. Mob Ties

B3. Can't Take A Joke

B4. Sandra's Rose

B5. Talk Up Feat. Jay-Z

B6. Is There More


Disco 2C

C1. Peak

C2. Summer Games

C3. Jaded

C4. Nice For What

C5. Finesse

C6. Ratchet Happy Birthday

C7. That's How You Feel


Disco 2D

D1. Blue Tint

D2. In My Feelings

D3. Don't Matter to Me Feat. Michael Jackson

D4. After Dark Feat. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign

D5. Final Fantasy

D6. March 14

Drake - Scorpion

SKU: VN-0118
Solo 2 disponible(s)
    bottom of page