top of page
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) (CD)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

Standard Crystal Skies Blue CD, explicit.


Tracklist CD

1. Welcome to New York (Taylor's Version)

2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)

3. Style (Taylor's Version)

4. Out of the Woods (Taylor's Version)

5. All You Had to Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)

6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)

7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)

8. Bad Blo/ (Taylor's Version)

9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)

10. How You Get the Girl (Taylor's Version)

11. This Love (Taylor's Version)

12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)

13. Clean (Taylor's Version)

14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)

15. You Are in Love (Taylor's Version)

16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)

17. Slut! (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

18. Say Son't Go (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) (CD)

SKU: CD-0003
    bottom of page